What do you guys think about this? Sounds like a scam to me, but this guy is selling a LINK to where you can purchase a Pioneer cd receiver, dvd player, etc. for ridiculously low prices. He sells this link on ebay for up to $150, and people are buying.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=5705100451
Please note that what you are bidding on is a link to a website where you can get this reciever for only $45, this reciever retails for $599.95, but on this site you can get it brand new for only $45. This is NOT a scam. This is 100% legit, and 100% legal. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Shipping is free. As soon as I have recieved payment, I will send you the information.. There are also other models you can purchase for way below the cost, no refund will be available to anyone due to misunderstanding so please read this carefully and make sure this is what you want..This model sells for almost $600!!!! AND YOU GET FREE SHIPPING!!
Whatcha think?



Reply With Quote